top of page

Never knew I can look cool

Man, in just a couple weeks I will be performing at Adelaide Fringe in Australia.


Life is such a journey full of surprises. Challenges or serendipity? You never know.


I thought I was a young, creative rebel that I would be an artist or designer when I grew up. Then I realized I was on my way to becoming a great writer while studying Humanities in Uni and dreaming of making the best Canton hip hop.


Now I am totally down with telling stories on the street as a walking tour guide. But before the Hong Kong Tourism Board recognizes my achievement, the Arts Development Council has funded me to go up to the stage and put everything I do together. My stories, my city, my music.


Check out this video because it is sooooo cool that even I was shocked to find that I can look that cool (in a video). Man... I wish I look that cool in person to you XD



24 Feb to 8 Mar. See you in Adelaide. Pray for Australia, and wish me good luck!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page