top of page
Writer's pictureArmie

It's Not What You Think!




If we all have to play unfavorable roles in reality, I guess acting is not much fun neither.


Here I go again, encountering different people and projects. I mean, while not being able to guide, it's not a bad idea to stay busy with, say, acting. Right? I got invited by a hip hop fella to play a role in his friend's short film. I was like, oh yeah why not. But this time I was to playing a cop (no surprise) in combat suit. Man, the helmet is tight and heavy that my ears hurt and I was swing a bit as I walked.





Most exciting was when the real cops really came inspect. We all ran away and hid just in time. Phewww.




It’s a short film which I don’t know the English title yet (惘記 in Chinese, directed by Kenneth Ma). Still in the making and probably will join some film festivals/ competition. Will I be dug and pulled up to be a movie star? LOL

Though it is not who I am but it’s great to take part in the such dreams making which nevertheless reflects the reality.

How do you like my look? I am already hated by friends now LOL. Stay tuned.



0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page