top of page
Writer's pictureArmie

Armie still alive!

Updated: Jan 10, 2020

Hey! Long time no see. How have you been?


I survived.


So much going on in the past two years: tours, shows, album, and then protests... I couldn’t even visit Po Po often ( I mean grandma, not the police, of course.)


Po Po is doing great. I visited her last week, and got so fueled up by grandma’s cooking.



So I made this video to send you my greetings, feelings and thoughts, also share with you how I am doing lately. You can click the link, or scroll down to watch it :)


A bit of delay. But I hope it arrives.

Wish you a fruitful year and a better life! I am going to make more time for my girlfriend Zoe, before she starts to complain.😉



Thanks for joining me in Hong Kong! Love the moments and stories we share.

2020, let’s make it count!



Yours,

Armie

TripAdvisor: Armie Tour




P.S. Please share and comment. I’d love to hear from you. Or write me a review on TripAdvisor if you still got that love for me😜🥰🥰



22 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page