top of page

Ain't a player I just try a lot

I have always been super loyal to the restaurants that I like that I don't quite try out new places.

But that sucks.

Yes, it's good to be loyal to my true love. But treating her with the same food every time? Unacceptable.

So I have decided. I’m gonna travel hard and try out every restaurant in this city. Big challenge. But it's fun. Take her out every week to a new restaurant until we find out the best dish in every single restaurant. It can only be good to be a player of food.

Yesterday we went to this New Orleans style seafood restaurant @the_captains_house . I made sure we both were well dress. We tried something new. The assorted seafood with Cajun butter garlic sauce and “dirty” rice. It was a wonderful night.

Hong Kong is not just about dim sum and dumplings. We will find the best of everything and proudly present it to the world. “This is the best!” stay tuned!


3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page